19 plans from 5 chatbots compared on monthly price, features and the verified score of the best model each plan includes. Prices and features are what each vendor states on its own pricing page, checked 30 Oct 2026; scores come from our independent model tests.
The score is the model's, not the app's. We test models through the API with fixed settings. A chatbot app can run the same model with more or less reasoning and its own instructions, so its answers may differ. A dash means the vendor does not state it.
Premium plans
6 plans · about $100 a month or more · sorted by best model score
Paid plans that include a model we test · top left is better
Not listed yet
Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot, Meta AI, DeepSeek and Qwen Chat are not listed yet: we add a plan only once its price can be taken from the vendor's own pricing page. Spotted a change? Tell us.
Quick answers
Which chatbot plan includes the most accurate model?
Claude Pro ($20 a month) is the cheapest plan that includes Claude Opus 5.5, which scored 85.0% on our verification suite, the highest of any model offered in the plans listed here.
Which free chatbot has the most accurate model?
Claude Free includes Claude Sonnet 5.5, which scored 78.8% on our verification suite, the highest among the free plans listed here.
Where does the score come from?
It is the verification score of the best model in the plan that we test, measured through the API with fixed settings on 80 questions. The chatbot app may run the same model with different settings, such as more reasoning or its own system prompt, so treat it as a guide to the model, not a test of the app.
Why do some cells show a dash?
A dash means the vendor's pricing page does not state it. We only record what the vendor says on its own pricing page, linked in each row, and do not fill gaps from reviews or guesses.